Covid 19 – Testing and details of Mobile Testing centres 13th – 30th November 2021

Dear Residents

Please see information for testing centres:

Testing

People without symptoms only:

People with symptoms:

  • People with symptoms should not use a Lateral Flow Test and should self-isolate and book an appointment at one of the national testing sites.
  • Bookings can be made at www.nhs.uk/coronavirus or by phoning 119
  • Mobile Testing Units (MTUs): Two national MTUs are operating across the county. These are national testing mobile centres, but the county council influences where they are deployed.

The Planned Mobile Testing Units Rota 13th to 30th November is as follows (subject to change)

  Date Additional MTU

(support of closed LTS)

MTU 1 MTU 2
             
  November 2021
   
  Monday 15 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel B78 3NG JCB – Cheadle

ST10 2JU

  Tuesday 16 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Lichfield

WS13 6QG

JCB – Cheadle

ST10 2JU

  Wednesday 17 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Lichfield

WS13 6QG

Leek Britannia HQ

(Newton House) ST13 5RL

  Thursday 18 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Codsall

WV8 1PX

Leek Britannia HQ

(Newton House) ST13 5RL

  Friday 19 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Codsall

WV8 1PX

Leek Britannia HQ

(Newton House) ST13 5RL

  Saturday 20 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL JCB Tunstall – Genesis Centre ST6 4PY Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

  Sunday 21 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL JCB Tunstall – Genesis Centre ST6 4PY Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

  Monday 22 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL JCB – Cheadle

ST10 2JU

Lichfield

WS13 6QG

  Tuesday 23 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL JCB – Cheadle

ST10 2JU

Codsall

WV8 1PX

  Wednesday 24 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Leek Britannia HQ

(Newton House) ST13 5RL

Codsall

WV8 1PX

  Thursday 25 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Leek Britannia HQ

(Newton House) ST13 5RL

Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

  Friday 26 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Leek Britannia HQ

(Newton House) ST13 5RL

Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

  Saturday 27 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL JCB Tunstall – Genesis Centre ST6 4PY JCB World HQ

ST14 5JP

  Sunday 28 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL JCB Tunstall – Genesis Centre ST6 4PY JCB World HQ

ST14 5JP

  Monday 29 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Codsall

WV8 1PX

JCB – Cheadle

ST10 2JU

  Tuesday 30 November Meadowside LC – Burton on Trent DE14 1TL Codsall

WV8 1PX

JCB – Cheadle

ST10 2JU